Contact Info

Email us:   contact@amvchelsea.com

AMV Headquarters

(212) 727-1234

221 West 26th Street
New York, NY 10001

Fax: (212) 255-6644

Mobile Production

Eric Duke

eduke@amvchelsea.com

(212) 727-1234

Lenny Laxer

llaxer@amvchelsea.com

(646) 230-6996

(917) 299-0205

Tom D'Angelo

tdangelo@amvchelsea.com

(646) 486-8052

Chelsea Television Studios

(212) 727-1234

221 West 26th Street
New York, NY 10001

Fax: (212) 255-6644

Eric Duke

eduke@amvchelsea.com

(212) 727-1234

Lenny Laxer

llaxer@amvchelsea.com

(646) 230-6996

(917) 299-0205

Mark Van Wickel

mvanwickel@amvchelsea.com

(201) 230-8188

AMV/Unitel Studios

AMV/Unitel 53

433 West 53rd Street
New York, NY 10019

(212) 246-5040

AMV/Unitel 57

515 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019

(212) 265-3600

Eric Duke

eduke@amvchelsea.com

(212) 727-1234

Mark Van Wickel

mvanwickel@amvchelsea.com

(201) 230-8188

Nova Calise

ncalise@amvchelsea.com

(917) 553-3327

Chelsea Post

(212) 727-1234

221 West 26th Street
New York, NY 10001

Fax: (212) 255-6644

Richard Duke

rduke@amvchelsea.com

(646) 486-8080

Paula Pevzner

ppevzner@amvchelsea.com

(646) 486-8016

AMV West Coast Mobile

(818) 535-7506

AMV LLC | West Coast Office
11851 Sheldon Street
Sun Valley, CA 91352

Kimberly Scholter

kscholter@amvchelsea.com

(818) 535-7506

AMV Rentals

AMV Field Operations

(201) 488-4181

272 State Route 17 South
Lodi, New Jersey 07644

Fax: (201) 488-3709

Lee Blanco

Jesus Bones

jbones@amvchelsea.com

201-488-4181

AMV Broadcast Sales

515 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019

(212) 586-8616

Erik Thielking

ethielking@allmobilevideo.com

(212) 586-8616

Helena Lin

hlin@allmobilevideo.com

Mark Ptak

mptak@allmobilevideo.com

Derek Purtell

dpurtell@allmobilevideo.com

AMV Digital Media

(310) 751-1911

12950 Culver Blvd. Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90066

www.amvdm.com

AMV/Westar Master Control

(972) 460-4465

777 Westar Lane
Cedar Hill, Texas 75104

www.westarsat.com

contact@westarsat.com

AMV Gateway

Lenny Laxer

llaxer@amvchelsea.com

(646) 230-6996

(917) 299-0205

Michael Carberry

mcarberry@amvchelsea.com

(732) 969-3700

Carl Lichtenberg

clichtenberg@amvchelsea.com

(732) 969-3700